About the Bureau & Contacts
       The Pay Research Bureau was set up in 1977 as a permanent and independent institution to keep under continuous review the pay and grading structures and conditions of service in the public sector. 
 
 
Mr A. Nagamah
Director

Telephone:(230) 211-2513
Email:anagamah@govmu.org
​​Mr S. Nursing
Deputy Director
Telephone:(230) 211-2419
Email:snursing@govmu.org
Mr I. Peryagh
Ag. Deputy Director

Telephone:(230) 211-2418
Email:iperyagh@govmu.org​

Mr A.S. Badurally Adam
Principal Job Analyst

Telephone:(230) 211-2514
Email:sbadurally@govmu.org
Mr D.A. Hulman
Principal Job Analyst

Telephone:(230) 208-0007
Email:dhulman@govmu.org​
Mr J. Ganoo
Acting Principal Job Analyst

Telephone:(230) 211-3040
Email:jganoo@govmu.org​
VACANT
Secretary, Pay Research Bureau


 
  Other Technical Staff
 

Officer

Grade

Telephone
 
email
Mr A. Dumur Job Analyst (230)
208-0960
ardumur@govmu.org
Mr P. P Bhugwant

Job Analyst

(230)
211-2524
pbhugwant@govmu.org
Mr J. Boodhun
Job Analyst (230)
208-7672

jaboodhun@govmu.org
Mrs S. Nobutsing-Shibloll Temporary Job Analyst ​(230) 210-1871 sshibloll@govmu.org
​Mr V. Subrun Temporary Job Analyst ​(230) 2112813 vsubrun@govmu.org
Mr S. Seebah Survey Officer (230)
208-1287
sseebah@govmu.org
Ms R. Hauroo Survey Officer (230)
208-2035
rhauroo@govmu.org
 
Mrs A. Daramsing Survey Officer (230)
211-2580
adaramsing@govmu.org
Mrs P. Ghoorun Survey Officer (230)
208-2035
pghoorun@govmu.org
Mrs D.Bancharam -Doorga Survey Officer (230)
211-2580
dbancharam@govmu.org
Miss S.Boyjonauth
Survey Officer
(230)
208-1287
 sboyjonauth@govmu.org
Mrs B.D.Jacmohun
Survey Officer
(230)
208-1287
 bdjacmohun@govmu.org
Mrs A.Ujoodha Survey Officer (230)
208-2035
asujoodha@govmu.org
​​Mr R.Chariyan ​Temp Survey Officer ​(230) 211-3020 ​rchariyan@govmu.org
Mrs C.Sohan Temp Survey Officer (230) 211-3020 ​csohan@govmu.org​
          Back To Top
​​​​​