About the Bureau & Contacts
       The Pay Research Bureau was set up in 1977 as a permanent and independent institution to keep under continuous review the pay and grading structures and conditions of service in the public sector. 
 
 
Director
(On pre retairement Leave w.e.f 11.02.2020)
Mr I. Peryagh
Acting Director

Telephone:(230) 211-2513
Email:iperyagh@govmu.org​

Mr A.S. Badurally Adam
Ag Deputy Director

Telephone:(230) 211-2419
Email:sbadurally@govmu.org
Mr D.A. Hulman
Ag Deputy Director
Telephone:(230) 211-2418
Email:dhulman@govmu.org​
Mr J. Ganoo
Principal Job Analyst

Telephone:(230) 211-2514
Email:jganoo@govmu.org​

Mr A. Dumur
Acting Principal Job Analyst

Telephone:(230) 208-0007
Email:adumur@govmu.org​

Mr P. P Bhugwant
Acting Principal Job Analyst

Telephone:(230) 211-3040
Email:pbhugwant@govmu.org
Mrs S. Kisto
Secretary, Pay Research Bureau

Telephone:(230) 208-4216
Email:shakisto@govmu.org

 
  Other Technical Staff
 

Officer

Grade

Telephone
 
email
Mr J. Boodhun
Job Analyst 208-7672
jaboodhun@govmu.org
Mrs S. Nobutsing-Shibloll Job Analyst 211-2524 sshibloll@govmu.org
​Mr V. Subrun Job Analyst ​211-1871 vsubrun@govmu.org
Ms R. Hauroo ​Job Analyst 208-0960 rhauroo@govmu.org
​Mrs A. Daramsing ​Job Analyst 211-2580 ​adaramsing@govmu.org
Mrs P. Ghoorun Ag Job Analyst 208-2035 pghoorun@govmu.org
Mrs D.Bancharam -Doorga Survey Officer 211-2580 ddoorga@govmu.org
Mrs S.Boyjonauth-Ramdhun
Survey Officer
208-1287  sboyjonauth@govmu.org
Mrs B.D.Jacmohun
Survey Officer
208-1287  bdjacmohun@govmu.org
Mrs A.Ujoodha Survey Officer 208-2035 asujoodha@govmu.org
Mrs C.Sohan Survey Officer 211-3020 ​csohan@govmu.org​
​Mrs P.Guirdharry ​​Temporary Survey Officer ​208-2035 ​pguirdharry@govmu.org
​Mrs H.Thorul ​​Temporary Survey Officer ​211-2580 ht​horul@govmu.org​
​Mrs L. Jaulim-Ramdolin ​​​Temporary Survey Officer ​211-3020 ​​ljaulim@govmu.org
​Mrs Z. Lalla Saib ​​​Temporary Survey Officer ​208-1287 ​​zlallasaib@govmu.org
​Mrs S.Gopaloodoo ​​​Temporary Survey Officer ​208-1287 ​​sbhoojhowon@govmu.org​
​Mrs Ragudu-Appadoo ​​​​Temporary Survey Officer ​211-3020 ​nrappadoo@govmu.org
          Back To Top
​​​​​​​​