About the Bureau & Contacts
       The Pay Research Bureau was set up in 1977 as a permanent and independent institution to keep under continuous review the pay and grading structures and conditions of service in the public sector. 
 
 
​​Mr S. Nursing
Director
Telephone:(230) 211-2513
Email:snursing@govmu.org
Mr I. Peryagh
Deputy Director

Telephone:(230) 211-2419
Email:iperyagh@govmu.org​

Mr A.S. Badurally Adam
Ag Deputy Director

Telephone:(230) 211-2514
Email:sbadurally@govmu.org
Mr D.A. Hulman
Principal Job Analyst

Telephone:(230) 211-2418
Email:dhulman@govmu.org​
Mr J. Ganoo
Principal Job Analyst

Telephone:(230) 211-3040
Email:jganoo@govmu.org​

Mr A. Dumur
Acting Principal Job Analyst

Telephone:(230) 208-0007
Email:adumur@govmu.org​

Mrs S. Kisto
Secretary, Pay Research Bureau

Telephone:(230) 208-4216
Email:shakisto@govmu.org


 
  Other Technical Staff
 

Officer

Grade

Telephone
 
email
Mr P. P Bhugwant

Job Analyst

211-2524 pbhugwant@govmu.org
Mr J. Boodhun
Job Analyst 208-7672
jaboodhun@govmu.org
Mrs S. Nobutsing-Shibloll Job Analyst 210-1871 sshibloll@govmu.org
​Mr V. Subrun Job Analyst ​2112813 vsubrun@govmu.org
Ms R. Hauroo ​Job Analyst 208-0960 rhauroo@govmu.org
​Mrs A. Daramsing Temp​orary ​Job Analyst 211-2580 ​adaramsing@govmu.org
Mrs P. Ghoorun Survey Officer 208-2035 pghoorun@govmu.org
Mrs D.Bancharam -Doorga Survey Officer 211-2580 dbancharam@govmu.org
Miss S.Boyjonauth
Survey Officer
208-1287  sboyjonauth@govmu.org
Mrs B.D.Jacmohun
Survey Officer
208-1287  bdjacmohun@govmu.org
Mrs A.Ujoodha Survey Officer 208-2035 asujoodha@govmu.org
Mrs C.Sohan Survey Officer 211-3020 ​csohan@govmu.org​
​Mrs K.Dookhy ​Temporary Survey Officer ​211-3020 ​kdookhy@govmu.org
​Mrs P.Guirdharry ​​Temporary Survey Officer ​208-2035 ​pguirdharry@govmu.org
​Mrs H.Thorul ​​Temporary Survey Officer ​208-2580 ht​horul@govmu.org​
​Mr N.Babboo ​​Temporary Survey Officer ​208-2035 ​nbabboo@govmu.org
​Mrs H.Jeelall ​​Temporary Survey Officer ​208-1287 hjeelall@govmu.org
          Back To Top
​​​​​​​